Image
Dots wide short background

SkinnyLicious® Specialties

Vegetarian dishes are made without meat, stock or gelatin from an animal, but may include dairy, eggs, refined sugar and/or enzymes. Vegan dishes are made without animal meat or any animal by-products, including refined sugar and honey.